..

Honey when you doubt my love for you
Looking in my eyes what I'm going through
Even if we change and fall out of
You hold my hand and it's better than love

Save me from myself
You got my back when I need help
It's no one else in the world

Sometimes dreams they don't come true
I was scared that night when I met you
Well I stayed patient and I stayed kind
Telling you to take your time


So when I'm walking down the road and feeling fine
Can't understand the things you do
Nothing turns out the way we planned
You're still my baby

Save me from myself

Kommentarer
Postat av: ♥ Anna Olsson - Bloggdesign & Foto, m.m

Hej!

Behöver du fräscha upp din bloggdesign till hösten/vintern?

Jag har färdiga designer tillsalu (se länk), och jag designar även på beställning :]

Jag har designat över 200 bloggar hos blogg.se!



Hör av dig! ♥

-> http://akolan90.blogg.se/2010/august/hur-gor-jag-for-att-bestalla-en-bloggdesign.html#comment

2010-10-18 @ 14:23:30
URL: http://akolan90.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0